Lalibela Branch

Since 2004, the establishment of the Ethiopian Space Science Society has been striving to make societal attitude changes towards Astronomy, space science and technology fields , by engaging the society in different levels. In this effort, the society established 20 branch offices in different cities of Ethiopia, among them is lalibela.  This page aims to provide useful information about space activities taking place in lalibela area,in the frame work of ESSS outreach and education program past, present and future.


Name e-mail Position
1. Dagnachew Girma Chairman
2. Tesfaye Getu Vice Chairman
3. Habtamu Kebadu Secretary
4. Mulugeta Habte Accountant
5. Fisiha Sisay   Auditor
6. Abiyot Malede   Casher

Copyright © 2019 Ethiopian Space Science Society. Designed by Techno Bros