ESSS
MENUMENU

ESSS Branch

 ESSS Branch Leaders

No. University Name e-mail Position
1 Adama 1. Kinfe   Chairperson
2. Kasahun Tesfaye kasehuntesfaye@gmail.com V/chairperson
3. Gashaw Beyene gashaw4nuclear@gmail.com Treasury
4. Yirgalm Bekele yirgalem05@yahoo.com Accountant
5. Abdi Derarso abdiphysics@gmail.com Secretary
6. Robera Girma robgirma@gmail.com Auditor
2 Hawassa 1. Fithagegnhu Markos fithmarcos@yahoo.com Chairman
2. Jemberu Adamu a.jemberu@yahoo.com Secretary
3. Ashenafi Belete ashenafibeletescience@gmail.com  
4. Sintayhu Assefa    
5. Debebe Debiso    
6. Tesfaye Cheblew tesfuche@yahoo.com  
3 Arbaminch 1. Ateneh Gashaye antuspace@gmail.com Chairman
2. Lilisa Adabha lellymass@gmail.com Vice Chairman
3. Zinash Neguse zinash2005@gmail.com Secretary
4. Yonas Tetemke yonastetemeke@gmail.com Casher
5. Tesema Adamu tadamu1@gmail.com Accountant
6. Mengesha firdeaweke mengeshafirdawok@yahoo.com Auditor
4 Wolaita Sodo 1. W/Mariam Lisanu kawogobe@yahoo.com Chairman
2. Dr. Wondimagengnhu Tekalegne wondimagegnehubeyne@gmail.com Vice Chairman
3. Merineh Mandado mernehmandado@gmail.com Casher
4. Solomon Gunte solomongunta@yahoo.com  
5. W/t Lili Worku Deda   Auditor
6. W/t Debre Ayalew debriayalew@gmail.com,

debrieayalew@yahoo.com

Secretary
5 Jimma 1. Derese Tekestbrihan godolias3@gmail.com Chairman
2. Dr. Ketema Bacha ketemabacha2002@yahoo.com V/Chairman
3. Solomon Hilemariam solomonh_hilemariam@yahoo.com Secretary
4. Shemeles Terefe shimeles11@gmail.com Treasury
5. Dr. Menberu Mengesha menberuwldmrm@gmail.com Accountant
6. Dr. Alemayehu Geremewu alemg1972@gmail.com Auditor
6 Bahir Dar 1. Yousef Reta yretta2003@gmail.com Chairman
2. Dr. Essay Kebede kebedeessey@yahoo.com V/chairman
3. Mr. Zinaye Tefera zenaye401@yahoo.com Cashier
4. Mr. Ambelu Tebabal ambelut2003@yahoo.com Finance Head
5. Dr. Tsegaye Kassa tsegaye8684@gmail.com Member
6. Mr. Adem Sualh saleh.adem@gmail.com Secretary
7. Mr. Shegaw Damtie shegawd@yahoo.com Head B/dar Branch
7 Gonder 1. Samuel Mulugeta mulugeta.samuel@gmail.com Chairman
2. Teweldbirhan Gebru tewelde88@gmail.com Vice Chairman
3. Markos Mihretie markosmehretie@gmail.com Secretary
4. Tesfaye Abay abay.tesfay@yahoo.com Accountant
5. Yenisil Temare yeniesil@gmail.com Auditor
6. Dereje Getachew   Casher
8 Mekelle 1. Mr. Hailay Teklegiorgis haiphysics@yahoo.com Chairman
2. Dr. Meresa Abraha merchemaau@gmail.com v/chairman
3. Mr. Gizachew Weldetsadik tiftogizat@gmail.com Secretary
4. Mr. Tadelle Haddush tadellealgem@gmail.com Treasury
5. Dr. Gebregiorgis Abraha ggabraha@yahoo.com.hk Accountant
6. Dr. Meheretu yonas meheretu@yahoo.com Auditor
9 Adigrat 1. Dr. Alem Meberahtum alemmeb@gmail.com Chairman
     
     
     
     
     
10 Woldiya 1. Yibeltal Siyum siyumabrish@gmail.com Chairman
2. Seid Hussen seidbdu@yahoo.com  
3. Ephrem Tesfaye ephysics.tesfaye@gmail.com  
4. Melkameshet Girma ketyea@gmail.com  
5. Birhan Haile zbphy22@gmail.com Member
6. Derese Getaneh    
11 Deber- Tabor 1. Mehari Fentahun mehexf@gmail.com Chairman
2. Kasahun Ayehu k.ayehu@gmail.com Vice Chairman
3. Ouseman Mohammed osmanr18@ymail.com Secretary
4. Elias Zemene eliyas.zemene27@gmail.com Accountant
5. Muluemebet Wube   Casher
6. Wudeneh Tilahun wud2hagie@gmail.com Auditor
12 Lalibella 1. Dagnachew Girma dagnachewg27@yahoo.com Chairman
2. Tesfaye Getu Tesfayegetie2007@gmail.com Vice Chairman
3. Habtamu Kebadu habtamkebadu@yahoo.com Secretary
4. Mulugeta Habte www.info@lalibelaodge.commulugetahenoke@yahoo.com Accountant
5. Fisiha Sisay   Auditor
6. Abiyot Malede   Casher
13 Deber-Berhan 1. Dr. Temesgen Tibebu temesgenttt@yahoo.com  
2. Gizaw Birhan giza2599@yahoo.com Vice Chairman
3. Abuberker Seid seida20@yahoo.com Secretary
4. Dr. Aoweke Tadesse awoke@dbu.et Finance Officer
5. Getachew Tesfaye getachew.tesfaye2013@gmail.com Auditor
6. Abel Tesfaye abuka711@gmail.com Chairman
14 Harar 1. Haftu Brhan haftuberhane@gmail.com Chairman
2. Dr. Solomon Tekalign Demissie so.2011tek@gmail.com V/chairman
3. Dr. Getachew Abebe gabebe1@yahoo.com Secretary
4. Tadesse Lemma ttlemma2006@gmail.com Treasury
5. Dr. Gelana Amente amentegelana@yahoo.com Accountant
6. Haymanot Belay haymanot.05belay@gmail.com Auditor
 

15

 

D.Markos

1. Dr. Yihune Hibstie yihuniehibs@gmail.com Chairman
2.Wasyihun Ayenew wasihunn@gmail.com  
3. Bewketu Assefa bewketu.assefa@yahoo.com Secretary
4. Bantahu Aderaw aderabantayehu@yahoo.com Treasury
5. Ewunetu Bante ewunetbante@gmail.com Accountant
6. Dr. Bimerew Tamirat bhimtam@yahoo.com Auditor
         
16 Dilla 1. Dr. Henok Tadesse hennypho@gmail.com Dilla Univ. Focal Person
2. Tewodros Eyob teyob8@gmail.com Chairman
3. Mekonnen Beyene mokephysics@gmail.com V/Chairman
4. Sara Alemu saralemu701@gmail.com Secretary
5. Tigneh Getachew yetignehgetachew@gmail.com Cashier
6. Tarekegne Tango tare702@gmail.com Treasury
17 Jigigiga 1. Yohannes Mekonnen Emerie biojohn21@yahoo.com Chairman
2. Weldegebriel Mebratu Gebregergis weldea80@gmail.com V/Chairman
3. Yigzaw Likina Alehign gzawlikina@gmail.com Secretary
4. Abdurahman Ahmed Siso abduresiyo@gmail.com Casher
5. Mekonnen Girma mekonnen.girma@gmail.com Accountant
6. Zeresenay Tadesse ztadesse98@gmail.com Auditor
18 Bule Hora 1. Dr Abdulkadir Hussen hussien_abdulkadir@yahoo.com Chairman
2. Teshager Argaw tesh.phy08@gmail.com V/chairman
3. Daneal Atnafu Danielat2017@gmail.com Scretary
4. Dagem Tesfaye dtesfaye9@gmail.com Treasury
5. Ahimed Hassen   Member
6. Tesfaye Chibesa tesfayechibsadame@gmail.co Auditor
 

19

 

Welkite

1. Tesfaye Assefa tesfayeassef@gmail.com Chairman
2. Menbere W/thadik menbiaran@yahoo.com V/chairman
3. Seid Kasim    
4. Fikiru Abiko    
5. Admas Birhanu Adber1998@yahoo.com  
     
 

20

 

Dessie

1. Dr. Mengesha Ayene Mengesha.ayene@yahoo.com  
2. Ato Seid Mebrie Seymeb2007@gmail.com  
3. Ato Gezahegn Asefa    
4. Ato Eyoube Danieale    
5. Ato Biniyam Shimels Shimelsbiniyam@gmail.com  
6. Ato Solomon Belayneh    

Copyright © 2018 Ethiopian Space Science Society. Designed by Techno Bros